Text-Only Version
Adaptive Optics, Center for Home Page CfAO Logo
Search
The CenterAdaptive OpticsResearchEducation/HRMembersCalendar of Events
PublicationsSoftwareEmploymentPicture GalleryLinksWhat's New
Education & HR
Stars, Sight & Science
More Information
Current Cluster
Past Clusters
Student Presentations
Measuring Success

Printable Version






Students
Instructors and Staff
Photographs
Student Created Web Page
Human Vision: Photons, Proteins and Perception Web Site
Schedule

Stars, Sight and Science 2001

Students

Student
High School
Stephanie Avila
North Salinas
Sandra Carmona
Overfelt (San Jose)
Marvin Cruz
North Salinas
MeghanFuson
North Salinas
Leopoldo Garcia
North Salinas
Omar Lozano
North Salinas
Cynthia Mendoza
Watsonville
Maricela Ramos
Watsonville
Marbella Rodriguez
Watsonville
Lucy V. Romero
Overfelt (San Jose)
Norma M. Sanchez
Overfelt (San Jose)
Ryan Spriggs
North Salinas
Monique Torres
North Salinas
Angelica Vazquez
Overfelt (San Jose)
Jennifer Wong
Watsonville

(top)

Instructors and Staff

Name
COSMOS Role
Email
Bruce Bridgeman
Vision Staff
bruceb@cats.ucsc.edu
Phil Choi
Astronomy Staff
pchoi@ipac.caltech.edu
Lara Foland
Vision Staff
larafoland@yahoo.com
Jennifer Gille
Vision Staff
jgille@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Sasha Hinkley
Astronomy Staff
shinkley@amnh.org
Lisa Hunter
Admin. Staff
hunter@ucolick.org
Patrik Jonsson
Astronomy Staff
patrik@ucolick.org
David Kliger
Vision Staff
dkliger@natsci.ucsc.edu
David Koo
Astronomy Staff
koo@ucolick.org
Jim Lewis
Vision Staff
lewis@chemistry.ucsc.edu
Joy Martin
Vision Staff
jmartin10@uh.edu
Patrick McKercher
Science Communication Instructor
pmmckerc@cats.ucsc.edu
Anne Metevier
Astronomy Staff
anne@ucolick.org
Malika Moutawakkil
Administrative Staff
malika@ucolick.org
Stuart Norton
Astronomy Staff
stuart@ucolick.org
Terry Ochoa
Astronomy Staff
ochoat@esuhsd.org
Jason Porter
Vision Staff
jporter@optics.rochester.edu
Lynne Raschke
Astronomy Staff
lynne@ucolick.org
Scott Seagroves
Astronomy Staff
scott@ucolick.org
Gene Switkes
Vision Staff
switkes@chemistry.ucsc.edu
Raja Guha Thakurta
Astronomy Staff
raja@ucolick.org
Burnne Yew
High School Teacher Fellow
byew@yahoo.com

(top)

Last Modified: Aug 31, 2004 

You are here: Education & HR > Stars, Sight & Science | In this section: More Information | Current Cluster | Past Clusters | Student Presentations | Measuring Success
Center for Adaptive Optics | Search | Sitemap | The Center | Adaptive Optics | Research | Education/HR
Members | Calendar of Events | Publications | Software | Employment | Picture Gallery | Links | What's New

Design Copyright © 2002-2003 University of California Regents