Text-Only Version
Adaptive Optics, Center for Home Page CfAO Logo
Search
The CenterAdaptive OpticsResearchEducation/HRMembersCalendar of Events
PublicationsSoftwareEmploymentPicture GalleryLinksWhat's New
Education & HR
Stars, Sight & Science
More Information
Current Cluster
Past Clusters
Student Presentations
Measuring Success

Printable Version






Stars, Sight and Science 2002

Students

Student
High School
Ana Luz Acevedo
No. Monterey County
Ricky Alcaraz
Chowchilla Union
Erik Almaraz
Watsonville
Delfina Alvarez
Watsonville
Mayra Avila
Fresno
Jesus Cruz
Santa Cruz
Diana Diaz
Watsonville
Maribel Gamboa
Watsonville
Ivan Hernandez-Rios
Holywood Performing Arts
Blanca Lopez
Watsonville
Rudy Melgoza
No. Monterey County
Cynthia Mendoza
Watsonville
Ana Iris Ramirez
North Salinas
Adrianne Rojas
North Salinas
Jeff Simon
Overfelt

(top)

Instructors and Staff

Name
COSMOS Role
Email
Bruce Bridgeman
Vision Staff
bruceb@cats.ucsc.edu
Phil Choi
Astronomy Project Advisor
pchoi@ipac.caltech.edu
Stacey Choi
Vision Instructor
schoi@cvs.rochester.edu
Liz Espinoza
Vision TA
Espinoza25@hotmail.com
Farnaz Fatemi
Science Communication Instructor
ffatemi@cats.ucsc.edu
Elinor Gates
Lick Observing Liason
egates@ucolick.org
Jennifer Gille
Vision Staff
jgille@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Lisa Hunter
CfAO Associate Director
hunter@ucolick.org
Patrik Jonsson
Astronomy Project Advisor
patrik@ucolick.org
Jim Lewis
Vision Staff
lewis@chemistry.ucsc.edu
Joy Martin
Vision Instructor
jmartin10@uh.edu
Gary Martindale
Science Communication Instructor
gary_martindale@pvusd.net
Geri Philley
Coordinator
geri@ucolick.org
Jason Porter
Vision Instructor
jporter@optics.rochester.edu
Giovanna Pugliese
Astronomy Project Advisor
vanna@ucolick.org
Yancey Quinones
Astronomy Project Advisor
quinones@physics.ucsc.edu
Lynne Raschke
Astronomy Instructor
lynne@ucolick.org
Scott Severson
Astronomy Instructor
severson@ucolick.org
Anouk Shambrook
Astronomy Project Advisor
anouk_shambrook@yahoo.com
Gene Switkes
Vision Instructor
switkes@chemistry.ucsc.edu
Hilary Worrell
Vision TA
hilary@ucolick.org

(top)

Last Modified: Aug 31, 2004 

You are here: Education & HR > Stars, Sight & Science | In this section: More Information | Current Cluster | Past Clusters | Student Presentations | Measuring Success
Center for Adaptive Optics | Search | Sitemap | The Center | Adaptive Optics | Research | Education/HR
Members | Calendar of Events | Publications | Software | Employment | Picture Gallery | Links | What's New

Design Copyright © 2002-2003 University of California Regents