Text-Only Version
Adaptive Optics, Center for Home Page CfAO Logo
Search
The CenterAdaptive OpticsResearchEducation/HRMembersCalendar of Events
PublicationsSoftwareEmploymentPicture GalleryLinksWhat's New
Education & HR
Stars, Sight & Science
More Information
Current Cluster
Past Clusters
Student Presentations
Measuring Success

Printable Version






Schedule (PDF, DOC)

Stars, Sight and Science 2003

Students

Student
City, State
Nathanael Abrego
Watsonville, CA
Rebeca Aguirre
San Diego, CA
Jacqueline Anchondo
San Jose, CA
Rosalina Bonilla
Tracy, CA
Cynthia Cervantes
Compton, CA
Vanessa Cortez
Compton, CA
Maria Del Real
Compton, CA
Hung Do
San Jose, CA
Minh Duong
San Jose, CA
Jessica Garcia
Brawley, CA
Hugo Herrera
San Jose, CA
Jennifer Hsieh
Watsonville, CA
Mary Lou Juanatas
Bakersfield, CA
Mayra Navarro
El Centro, CA
Lew Yonemoto
Royal Oaks, CA

(top)

Instructors and Staff

Name
COSMOS Role
Email
Bruce Bridgeman
Vision Staff
bruceb@cats.ucsc.edu
Pascha Bueno
Science Communication Instructor
mspascha2@hotmail.com
Elinor Gates
Astronomy Project Researcher
egates@ucolick.org
Marla Geha
Astronomy Project Advisor
mgeha@ucolick.org
Maribel Huerta
Vision TA
mhvaldez81@yahoo.com
Lisa Hunter
Assoc. Director of Education
hunter@ucolick.org
Gabe Klapman
Vision TA
gabriel.klapman@pomona.edu
Nick Konidaris
Astronomy Project Advisor
npk@ucolick.org
David Lai
Astronomy Project Advisor
david@ucolick.org
Jim Lewis
Vision Lab Instructor
lewis@chemistry.ucsc.edu
Joy Martin
Vision Instructor
jmartin10@uh.edu
Gary Martindale
High School Teacher Fellow
gnudibranch@aol.com
Jason Melbourne
Astronomy Project Advisor
jmel@ucolick.org
Malia Moutawakkil
Coordinator
malika@ucolick.org
Hilary O'Bryan
Vision TA
hilary@ucolick.org
Jason Porter
Vision Instructor
jporter@optics.rochester.edu
Lynne Raschke
Astronomy Instructor
lynne@ucolick.org
Scott Seagroves
Astronomy Project Advisor
scott@ucolick.org
Scott Severson
Astronomy Instructor
severson@ucolick.org
Gene Switkes
Consultant/Professor
switkes@chemistry.ucsc.edu

(top)

Last Modified: Aug 31, 2004 

You are here: Education & HR > Stars, Sight & Science | In this section: More Information | Current Cluster | Past Clusters | Student Presentations | Measuring Success
Center for Adaptive Optics | Search | Sitemap | The Center | Adaptive Optics | Research | Education/HR
Members | Calendar of Events | Publications | Software | Employment | Picture Gallery | Links | What's New

Design Copyright © 2002-2003 University of California Regents