Text-Only Version
Adaptive Optics, Center for Home Page CfAO Logo
Search
The CenterAdaptive OpticsResearchEducation/HRMembersCalendar of Events
PublicationsSoftwareEmploymentPicture GalleryLinksWhat's New
Education & HR
Stars, Sight & Science
More Information
Current Cluster
Past Clusters
Student Presentations
Measuring Success

Printable Version






Stars, Sight and Science 2004

Students

Millie Alcantar
Alba Basurto
Fabian Bermudez
Saron Ephraim
Leticia Flores
Nallely Garcia
Stephannie Grijalva
Jose Guzman
Michelle Hadley
Kevin Ko
Ariana Lopez
Jane Philipps
Claudia Piceno
Leonardo Ramirez
Ileana Romero
Tracy Schantz
Amie Sulaiman
Christina Young

(top)

Instructors and Staff

Name
COSMOS Role
Email
Laura Chomiuk
Astronomy Project Advisor
laurac@ucolick.org
Kathy Cooksey
Astronomy Project Advisor
kccoksey@ucolick.org
Elinor Gates
Astronomy Project Researcher
egates@ucolick.org
Marla Geha
Astronomy Project Advisor
mgeha[at]ociw.edu
Maribell Huerta
Vision Project Advisor
Lisa Hunter
Assoc. Director of Education
hunter@ucolick.org
Nick Konidaris
Astronomy Project Advisor
npk@ucolick.org
David Lai
Astronomy Project Advisor
david@ucolick.org
Jim Lewis
Vision Lab Instructor
lewis@chemistry.ucsc.edu
Jennifer Lotz
Astronomy Project Advisor
Gary Martindale
Transferable Skills Instructor
gnudibranch@aol.com
Malika Moutawakkil
Coordinator
malika@ucolick.org
Hilary O'Bryan
Vision Project Advisor
hilary@ucolick.org
Jason Porter
Vision Instructor
jporter@optics.rochester.edu
Sally Robinson
Vision Project Advisor
ser@ucolick.org
Scott Seagroves
Astronomy Instructor
scott@ucolick.org
Scott Severson
Astronomy Instructor
severson@ucolick.org
Gene Switkes
Consultant/Professor
switkes@chemistry.ucsc.edu

(top)

Last Modified: Jul 23, 2008 

You are here: Education & HR > Stars, Sight & Science | In this section: More Information | Current Cluster | Past Clusters | Student Presentations | Measuring Success
Center for Adaptive Optics | Search | Sitemap | The Center | Adaptive Optics | Research | Education/HR
Members | Calendar of Events | Publications | Software | Employment | Picture Gallery | Links | What's New

Design Copyright © 2002-2003 University of California Regents