CfAO Fall Science
Retreat 2018

November 1st - 5th, 2018

Lake Arrowhead, CA

 


Jessica Lu
Organizer: PSF Reconstruction Workshop
UC Berkeley
jlu.astro@berkeley.edu

Mark Chun
Organizer: Ground Layer Adaptive Optics Workshop
Univ. of Hawaii Institute for Astronomy
mchun@ifa.hawaii.edu

Michael Fitzgerald
Organizer: TMT High-Contrast Exoplanet Instrumentation Workshop
UCLA
mpfitz@ucla.edu

Nicole Putnam
Organizer: Applications for Adaptive Optics in Vision Science
Arizona College of Optometry, Midwestern University
nputnam@midwestern.edu

Ethan Rossi
Co-Organizer: Applications of Adaptive Optics to Vision Science Workshop
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
rossiea@pitt.edu 

Robert Zawadzki
Organizer: Applications of Adaptive Optics to Vision Science Workshop
UC Davis
rjzawadzki@ucdavis.edu 

Rebecca Jensen-Clem
Co-Organizer: PSF Reconstruction Workshop, Ground Layer Adaptive Optics Workshop
UC Berkeley
rjensenclem@berkeley.edu 

 

Claire Max
University of California Observatories
Center for Adaptive Optics
max@ucolick.org


Don Gavel

University of California Observatories
Center for Adaptive Optics
gavel@ucolick.org


Graseilah Coolidge

University of California Observatories
gcoolidge@ucolick.org








Logo