Claire Max

Center for Adaptive Optics
max@ucolick.org

Don Gavel
Center for Adaptive Optics
gavel@ucolick.org

Jessica Lu
Organizer: PSF Reconstruction Workshop
UC Berkeley
jlu.astro@berkeley.edu

Mark Chun
Organizer: Ground Layer Adaptive Optics Workshop
Univ. of Hawaii Institute for Astronomy
mchun@ifa.hawaii.edu

Michael Fitzgerald
Organizer: TMT High-Contrast Exoplanet Instrumentation Workshop
UCLA
mpfiz@ucla.edu

Nicole Putnam
Organizer: Applications for Adaptive Optics in Vision Science
Arizona College of Optometry, Midwestern University
nputnam@midwestern.edu

Carlos Correia
Co-organizer: PSF Reconstruction Workshop
LAM
carlos.correia@lam.fr

Ben Mazin
Co-Organizer: TMT High-Contrast Exoplanet Instrumentation Workshop
UC Santa Barbara
bmazin@ucsb.edu

Ethan Rossi
Co-Organizer: Applications of Adaptive Optics to Vision Science Workshop
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
rossiea@pitt.edu 




Logo