Text-Only Version
Adaptive Optics, Center for Home Page CfAO Logo
The CenterAdaptive OpticsResearchEducation/HRMembersCalendar of Events
PublicationsSoftwareEmploymentPicture GalleryLinksWhat's New
The Center
Directions & Lodging

Printable Version

CfAO Dedication & Celebration Photos
(June 21, 2002)

Dedication Program

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

M.R.C. Greenwood

CfAO Director
Jerry Nelson

CfAO Associate Director
Andrea Ghez

CfAO Associate Director
Austin Roorda

CfAO Associate Director
Lisa Hunter

Graduate Student
Anne Metevier

Anne Metevier &
Lisa Hunter

NSF Director
Rita Colwell

Rita Colwell &
Jerry Nelson

Last Modified: Jan 17, 2008 

You are here: The Center | In this section: Abstract | Themes | Directions & Lodging
Center for Adaptive Optics | Search | Sitemap | The Center | Adaptive Optics | Research | Education/HR
Members | Calendar of Events | Publications | Software | Employment | Picture Gallery | Links | What's New

Design Copyright © 2002-2003 University of California Regents